Staff Directory


Suzanne D. Barry
Head of Upper School/Acting Head of Schools
Mandy Doss
Head of Lower School
Dr. Valda Slack
Head of Student Affairs
Cheryl Horgan
Head of Business and Support Services
Angela Ramos
Director of Admissions
Jon Knecht
Chief Technology Officer
Andy Wells
Director of Athletics
Rhonda Blakey
Director of Community Relations & Fundraising




Kelly Ray
PreK-4, Early Childhood Team Director
Kim Kraaz
PreK-2 Assistant
Elizabeth Laughlin
PreK-3 Teacher
Mariel Dehaven
PreK-4 Assistant
Debbie Benson
PreK-3 Teacher
Jean Rubenstein
PreK-2 Teacher
Jenna Specker
PreK-4 Teacher
Kristen Dewar
PreK-4 Assistant



Michelle Aiello
Lower School Receptionist
Lauren Lewis
ECE P.E. Teacher/Extended Day/ECE Assistant
Marcia Mays
Kindergarten Teacher
Lauren Annen
Kindergarten Teacher
Sarah Helderman
1st Grade Teacher
Shelley Starnes
2nd Grade Teacher/K-2 Team Director
Susan Tedder
3-6 Reading/3rd Grade Homeroom/Team Director
Deborah Mowery
3rd-6th Grade Science, 4th Grade Homeroom
Courtney Collins
3-6 Writing Teacher/5th Grade Homeroom
Maria Harris
1st Grade Teacher
Stephanie Pudder
K-6 Spanish Teacher
Barbara Smith
K-8 Art Teacher
Alyssa FitzGerald
3-6 Math Teacher/6th Grade Homeroom
Sherry Lindgren
Office Support/K-2 PE Teacher


Dawn Flynn
Upper School Receptionist
Meghan Buckley
Middle School Science/Dual Enrollment Science
Sue Manchek
Middle School and High School Spanish
Emily Walton
Middle School and High School Social Studies
Zane Barrus
High School Science, High School Math, High School Team Director
Sue Ellen Sanders
High School Language Arts/Journalism
John Donnelly
Middle School and High School Psychology/Dual Enrollment



Nancy Guyer
Christian Education Teacher
Robert Navarro
Music Teacher
Chauncey Mays
ECE Music Teacher
Brandt Martin
3rd-12th P.E. Teacher
Grace Calderon
Lunch/Extended Day
Victoria Randolph
Gifted/ Support Specialist



Jeff Montpetit
Director of Facilities Management